How can I delete my account?
We are sorry to hear that you are considering deleting your account.
Please note that deleting your account will delete all the data in your account including paid subscription. After deletion, you will not be able to restore the account or any data associated with the account.
If you have an active subscription, please cancel it before deleting the account. Deleting the account will not cancel the subscription automatically.
Step 1 — Computer: Select Account from the top application menus.
Step 1 — Mobile: Navigate to Extras ⟶ Account.
Step 2: Select Remove account and confirm the deletion.